Team

Team

Attorneys | Professional Staff

Antonio Becerra

787-474-0244
ABecerra@wmclaw.com

Timothy M. Belknap

(202) 499-7913 tbelknap@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Ingo F. Burghardt

(954) 361-8986
iburghardt@wmclaw.com

Shelli L. Calland

(202) 793-2900 scalland@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Juan J. Charana Agudo

(787) 474-0244
jcharana@wmclaw.com

Saul Cohen

(202) 751-2004 scohen@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Megan B. Conner

(601) 862-0449
mconner@wmclaw.com

William E. Copley

(202) 499-7901 wcopley@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Luis Correa Marquez

(787) 474-0267
lcorrea@wmclaw.com

Tamra Ferguson

Tamra Ferguson (202) 499-7906
tferguson@wmclaw.com

Jan Gadow

Jan Gadow (601) 803-4060 
jgadow@wmclaw.com

Janet L. Goetz

Janet Goetz (202) 499-7917 jgoetz@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Missy Heidelberg

(601) 803-4063 mheidelberg@wmclaw.com Download vCard

José Herrero-Acevedo

(787) 474-0254 jherrero@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Jim Hood

(601) 803-4063
jhood@wmclaw.com

William E. Jacobs

(202) 888-1666 wjacobs@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Joshua B. Katz

(202) 499-7904‬ jkatz@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Matthew S. Krauss

(202) 751-2003 mkrauss@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Andrew W. Lamb

Andrew W. Lamb (202) 830-2388
alamb@wmclaw.com

Giselle Lombardi

(787) 370-5928
glombardi@wmclaw.com

August J Matteis, Jr.

(202) 499-7910 amatteis@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Pamira Shah Matteis

(202) 499-7914 pmatteis@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Kathleen O’Beirne

(601) 803-5002
kobriene@wmclaw.com

Magaly Rodríguez Quiñones

(787) 474-0244
mrodriguez@wmclaw.com

Claudia A. Rosa Ramos

(787) 520-7692
crosa@wmclaw.com

Jennifer Ruiz

(954) 947-8601
jruiz@wmclaw.com

Juan Saavedra Castro

(787) 722-7741
jsaavedra@wmclaw.com

Susan Sajadi

(202) 499-7907 ssajadi@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Harry Santos Colondres

(787) 520-7692
hsantos@wmclaw.com

Jonathan Silberman

(202) 596-984
jsilberman@wmclaw.com

Derek Y. Sugimura

(202) 499-7908 dsugimura@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Stephen A. Weisbrod

(202) 499-7909 sweisbrod@wmclaw.com Download vCard