Team

Team

Attorneys | Professional Staff

Shelli L. Calland

(202) 793-2900 scalland@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Saul Cohen

(202) 751-2004 scohen@wmclaw.com Download vCard

William E. Copley

(202) 499-7901 wcopley@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Luis Correa Marquez

(787) 474-0267
lcorrea@wmclaw.com

Tamra Ferguson

Tamra Ferguson (202) 499-7906
tferguson@wmclaw.com

Gracie Gadow

(601) 803-4051
ggadow@wmclaw.com

Jan Gadow

Jan Gadow (601) 803-4060 
jgadow@wmclaw.com

Sophia Golvach

(202) 499-7900
sgolvach@wmclaw.com

Lourdes J. Gómez Vedo

(787)399-5665
lgomez@wmclaw.com

Missy Heidelberg

(601) 803-4063 mheidelberg@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Jim Hood

(601) 803-4063
jhood@wmclaw.com

William E. Jacobs

(202) 888-1666 wjacobs@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Matthew S. Krauss

(202) 751-2003 mkrauss@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Giselle Lombardi

(787) 370-5928
glombardi@wmclaw.com

August J Matteis, Jr.

(202) 499-7910 amatteis@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Pamira Shah Matteis

(202) 499-7914 pmatteis@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Kathleen O’Beirne

(601) 803-5002
kobeirne@wmclaw.com

Luz Quezada de Jesús

(787) 474-0252
lquezada@wmclaw.com

Wilma Reveron

(787) 379-8083
wreveron@wmclaw.com

Félix J. Rivera Birriel

(787) 474-0244
frivera@wmclaw.com

Minnie H. Rodríguez López

787-474-0244
mhrodriguez@wmclaw.com

Luz Delia Rodríguez Ruiz

(787) 399-5665
lrodriguez@wmclaw.com

Claudia A. Rosa Ramos

(787) 520-7692
crosa@wmclaw.com

Jennifer Ruiz

(954) 947-8601
jruiz@wmclaw.com

Juan Saavedra Castro

(787) 722-7741
jsaavedra@wmclaw.com

Harry Santos Colondres

(787) 520-7692
hsantos@wmclaw.com

Jonathan Silberman

(202) 596-9849
jsilberman@wmclaw.com

Stephen A. Weisbrod

(202) 499-7909 sweisbrod@wmclaw.com Download vCard