WMC Team

Team

Attorneys

Dina Abrams

(954) 240-4122
dabrams@wmclaw.com

Antonio Becerra

787-474-0244
ABecerra@wmclaw.com

Timothy M. Belknap

(202) 499-7913 tbelknap@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Ingo F. Burghardt

(202) 697-6880
iburghardt@wmclaw.com

Shelli L. Calland

(202) 793-2900 scalland@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Juan J. Charana Agudo

(787) 474-0244
jcharana@wmclaw.com

Saul Cohen

(202) 751-2004 scohen@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Megan B. Conner

(601) 862-0449
mconner@wmclaw.com

William E. Copley

(202) 499-7901 wcopley@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Luis Correa Marquez

(787) 474-0267
lcorrea@wmclaw.com

Ana María Salicrup Cuello

(787) 474-0255 asalicrup@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Carlos Del Valle

(787) 309-4635
cvalle@wmclaw.com

Lee. M. Epstein

Lee M Epstein (215) 883-7422 lepstein@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Tamra Ferguson

Tamra Ferguson (202) 499-7906
tferguson@wmclaw.com

Jan Gadow

Jan Gadow (601) 803-4060 
jgadow@wmclaw.com

Janet L. Goetz

Janet Goetz (202) 499-7917 jgoetz@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Matthew Goldstein

Matthew Goldstein (215) 883-7420 mgoldstein@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Maria Celeste Gonzalez

(202) 869-2065
mgonzalez@wmclaw.com

Missy Heidelberg

(601) 803-4063 mheidelberg@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Elby Hernandez

Elby Hernandez (202) 499-7902
ehernandez@wmclaw.com

José Herrero-Acevedo

(787) 474-0254 jherrero@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Michael Iles

(954) 556-6485
miles@wmclaw.com

William E. Jacobs

(202) 888-1666 wjacobs@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Joshua B. Katz

(202) 499-7904‬ jkatz@wmclaw.com Download vCard

John G. Koch

John G. Koch (215) 883-7419 jkoch@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Matthew S. Krauss

(202) 751-2003 mkrauss@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Andrew W. Lamb

Andrew W. Lamb (202) 830-2388
alamb@wmclaw.com

Giselle Lombardi

(787) 370-5928
glombardi@wmclaw.com

Nicholas S. Marsh

(202) 804-6977
nmarsh@wmclaw.com

August J Matteis, Jr.

(202) 499-7910 amatteis@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Pamira Shah Matteis

(202) 499-7914 pmatteis@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Meghan C. Moore, Esq.

(954) 558-5164 mcmoore@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Michael H. Moore

(202) 869-2064 mmoore@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Kathleen O’Beirne

(601) 803-5002
kobriene@wmclaw.com

Cristina Pietri

(787) 474-0248 cpietri@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Nicole Rodolico

(954) 947-8614
nrodolico@wmclaw.com

Magaly Rodríguez-Quiñones

(787) 474-0244 mrodriguez@wmclaw.com

Alison Rogers

(202) 539-8666
arogers@wmclaw.com

Claudia A. Rosa Ramos

(787) 520-7692
crosa@wmclaw.com

Jennifer Ruiz

(954) 947-8601
jruiz@wmclaw.com

Juan Saavedra Castro

(787) 722-7741
jsaavedra@wmclaw.com

Susan Sajadi

(202) 499-7900 ssajadi@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Harry Santos Colondres

(787) 520-7692
hsantos@wmclaw.com

Derek Y. Sugimura

(202) 499-7908 dsugimura@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Diane Taylor

(215) 240-1166
dtaylor@wmclaw.com

Stephen A. Weisbrod

(202) 499-7909 sweisbrod@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Shane P. Welch

(202) 804-6976 swelch@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Professional Staff


Guillermo Alverio

Paralegal, Puerto Rico
(787) 474-0263 galverio@wmclaw.com

Elena Caíñas

Elena C\ainas Office Manager, Puerto Rico
(787) 474-0251 ecainas@wmclaw.com

Emma Corcodilos

Emma Corcodilos Paralegal, D.C.
(202) 869-2061 ecorcodilos@wmclaw.com

Timothy Davidson

Timothy Davidson Staff Accountant, D.C.
(202) 751-2002 tdavidsonm

María Carolina Demario

María Carolina Demario Legal Administrative Assistant, Florida
(787) 474-0263 cdemario@wmclaw.com

Kevin J. Esteves

Kevin J. Esteves Paralegal, Puerto Rico
(787) 474-0461 kesteves@wmclaw.com

Carmen Lizzy Fonfrias

Carmen Lizzy Fonfrias Media & Communications Specialist, PR
(787) 474-1088 lfonfrias@wmclaw.com

Fiorella Garay

Fiorella Garay Paralegal, D.C.
(202) 753-0500 fgaray@wmclaw.com

Matthew Hensch

Matthew Hensch Paralegal, D.C.
(202) 869-2062 mhensch@wmclaw.com

Nicholas Holy

Matthew Hensch Assistant Paralegal Manager, D.C
(202) 798-1521 nholy@wmclaw.com

Jacob T. Katz

Jacob T. Katz Paralegal, D.C.
(202) 240-1165 jtkatz@wmclaw.com

Noreen Lanier

Noreen Lanier Legal Secretary, Puerto Rico
(787) 474-0247 nlanier@wmclaw.com

Brandy Luker

Brandy Luker Paralegal/Administrative Assistant, M.S.
(601) 803-5001 bluker@wmclaw.com

Mindy Matteis

Mindy Matteis Director of Public Relations & Marketing
(202) 916-8944 mmatteis@wmclaw.com

Anabelle McDonald

Anabelle McDonald Paralegal, D.C.
(202) 869-2060 amcdonald@wmclaw.com

Annick McPhail

Annick McPhail Receptionist/Project Assistant, D.C.
(202) 798-1522 amcphail@wmclaw.com

Ruth Melendez

Ruth Melendez Legal Secretary, Puerto Rico
(787) 474-0293 rmelendez@wmclaw.com

Jeffrey Morson

Jeffrey Morson Director of Finance & Administration, D.C.
(202) 830-2712 jmorson@wmclaw.com

Orlando Ortiz Aviles

Orlando Ortiz Aviles Paralegal, Puerto Rico
(787) 474-0253 oaviles@wmclaw.com

Luz Quezada de Jesús

Luz Quezada de Jesús Paralegal, Puerto Rico
(787) 474-0252 lquezada@wmclaw.com

Sara Quinn

Sara Quinn Paralegal Manager, Pennsylvania
(215) 883-7421 squinn@wmclaw.com

Carolina Renteria

Carolina Renteria Paralegal Manager, Pennsylvania
(202) 804-6972 crenteria@wmclaw.com

Emilio Sanchez

Emilio Sanchez Paralegal, Puerto Rico
(787) 474-0246 esanchez@wmclaw.com

Abiezer Santiago Vasquez

Abiezer Santiago Vasquez Paralegal, Puerto Rico
(787) 474-0249 avasquez@wmclaw.com

Alexandra Santos

Alexandra Santos Paralegal, Puerto Rico
(787) 474-1092 asantos@wmclaw.com

Sayana Talbert

Sayana Talbert Admin Secretary, D.C.
(202) 499-7903 stalbert@wmclaw.com

Roberto A. Torres

Roberto A. Torres Paralegal, Puerto Rico
(787) 474-0465 rtorres@wmclaw.com

Adriana Vélez

Adriana Vélez Paralegal, D.C
(202) 804-6973 avelez@wmclaw.com

Roberta Walden

Roberta Walden Admin Secretary, D.C
(202) 499-7915 rwalden@wmclaw.com

Justin Whitehead

Justin Whitehead Senior Accountant, D.C
(202) 830-2700 jwhitehead@wmclaw.com