Professional Staff

Team

Professional Staff | Attorneys

Guillermo Alverio

Paralegal
San Juan
(787) 474-0263 galverio@wmclaw.com

Quinton Bowman

Chief Operating Officer
Washington
(202) 296-1136 qbowman@wmclaw.com

Elena Caíñas

Elena Cainas Office Manager
San Juan
(787) 474-0251 ecainas@wmclaw.com

Emma Corcodilos

Emma Corcodilos Paralegal
Washington
(202) 869-2061 ecorcodilos@wmclaw.com

Carmen Lizzy Fonfrias

Carmen Lizzy Fonfrias Media & Communications Specialist
San Juan
(787) 474-1088 lfonfrias@wmclaw.com

Charles Goldburg

Charles Goldburg Paralegal
Washington (202) 774-9346 cgoldburg@wmclaw.com

Matthew Hensch

Matthew Hensch Paralegal
Washington
(202) 869-2062 mhensch@wmclaw.com

Nicholas Holy

Matthew Hensch Assistant Paralegal Manager
Washington
(202) 798-1521 nholy@wmclaw.com

Daniel Jugo

Daniel Jugo Paralegal
Fort Lauderdale
(954) 526-7794 djugo@wmclaw.com

Jacob T. Katz

Jacob T. Katz Paralegal
Washington
(215) 240-1165 jtkatz@wmclaw.com

Noreen Lanier

Noreen Lanier Legal Secretary
San Juan
(787) 474-0247 nlanier@wmclaw.com

Maria A. Lopategui

Maria A. Lopategui Administrative Assistant
San Juan
(787) 474-1090 mlopategui@wmclaw.com

Brandy Luker

Brandy Luker Paralegal/Administrative Assistant
Jackson
(601) 803-5001 bluker@wmclaw.com

Wanda Marquez

Wanda Marquez Legal Secretary
San Juan
wmarquez@wmclaw.com

Steve G. Mason

Steve G. Mason Director of Client Relations
Fort Lauderdale
(954) 947-8607 smason@wmclaw.com

Mindy Matteis

Mindy Matteis Director of Public Relations & Marketing
Washington
(202) 916-8944 mmatteis@wmclaw.com

Annick McPhail

Annick McPhail Receptionist/Project Assistant
Washington
(202) 798-1522 amcphail@wmclaw.com

Ruth Melendez

Ruth Melendez Legal Secretary
San Juan
(787) 474-0293 rmelendez@wmclaw.com

Jeffrey Morson

Jeffrey Morson Director of Finance & Administration
Washington
(202) 830-2712 jmorson@wmclaw.com

Orlando Ortiz Aviles

Orlando Ortiz Aviles Paralegal
San Juan
(787) 474-0253 oaviles@wmclaw.com

Luz Quezada de Jesús

Luz Quezada de Jesús Paralegal
San Juan
(787) 474-0252 lquezada@wmclaw.com

Sara Quinn

Sara Quinn Paralegal Manager
Philadelphia
(215) 883-7421 squinn@wmclaw.com

Carolina Renteria

Carolina Renteria Paralegal
Washington
(202) 804-6972 crenteria@wmclaw.com

Sofia Rivera

Sofia Rivera Paralegal
Washington
(202) 642-220 srivera@wmclaw.com

Emilio Sanchez

Emilio Sanchez Paralegal
San Juan
(787) 474-0246 esanchez@wmclaw.com

Abiezer Santiago Vasquez

Abiezer Santiago Vasquez Paralegal Manager/Legal Project Manager
San Juan
(787) 474-0249 avasquez@wmclaw.com

Alexandra Santos

Alexandra Santos Paralegal
San Juan | (787) 474-1092 abocheciamp@wmclaw.com.

Sayana Talbert

Sayana Talbert Admin Secretary
Washington
(202) 499-7903 stalbert@wmclaw.com

Roberto A. Torres

Roberto A. Torres Paralegal
San Juan
(787) 474-0465 rtorres@wmclaw.com

Justin Whitehead

Justin Whitehead Senior Accountant
Washington
(202) 830-2700 jwhitehead@wmclaw.com