Team

Team

Timothy M. Belknap

(202) 499-7913 tbelknap@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Martin Bienstock

(202) 751-2002 mbienstock@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Shelli L. Calland

(202) 793-2900 scalland@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Saul Cohen

(202) 751-2004 scohen@wmclaw.com Download vCard

William E. Copley

(202) 499-7901 wcopley@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Ana María Salicrup Cuello

(787) 520-7692 asalicrup@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Kristin C. Davis

(202) 296-1136 kdavis@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Lee. M. Epstein

Lee M Epstein (215) 883-7422 lepstein@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Charles Fischette

(202) 774-9347 cfischette@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Janet L. Goetz

Janet Goetz (202) 499-7917 jgoetz@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Matthew Goldstein

Matthew Goldstein (215) 883-7420 mgoldstein@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Julie Hammerman

(202) 869-2065jhammerman@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Missy Heidelberg

(202)499-7913 mheidelberg@wmclaw.com Download vCard

José Herrero-Acevedo

(787) 474-0254 jherrero@wmclaw.com Download vCard

William E. Jacobs

(202) 888-1666 wjacobs@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Joshua B. Katz

(202) 499-7904‬ jkatz@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Joseph J. Khan

(215) 240-1164 jkhan@wmclaw.com Download vCard

John G. Koch

John G. Koch (215) 883-7419 jkoch@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Andrea Kotrosits

Andrea Kotrosits (202) 391-0521 akotrosits@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Matthew S. Krauss

(202) 751-2003 mkrauss@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Nicholas S. Marsh

(202) 804-6977
nmarsh@wmclaw.com

August J Matteis, Jr.

(202) 499-7910 amatteis@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Pamira Shah Matteis

(202) 499-7914 pmatteis@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Emmanuel Montilla

Emmanuel Montilla (939) 383-8040 emontilla@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Meghan C. Moore, Esq.

(954) 558-5164 mcmoore@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Michael H. Moore

(202) 869-2064 mmoore@wmclaw.com Download vCard

José L. Nieto

(787) 520-7692 jnieto@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Chad Pasternack

(954) 947-8607
cpasternack@wmclaw.com

Cristina Pietri

(787) 690-7571 cpietri@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Nicole Rodolico

(954) 947-8614
nrodolico@wmclaw.com

Susan Sajadi

(202) 499-7900 ssajadi@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Esther Silberstein

(202) 774-9348 esilberstein@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Derek Y. Sugimura

(202) 499-7908 dsugimura@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Gary Thompson

(202) 804-6974 gthompson@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Stephen A. Weisbrod

(202) 499-7909 sweisbrod@wmclaw.com Download vCard

Shane P. Welch

(202) 804-6976 swelch@wmclaw.com Download vCard