Team

Team

Timothy M. Belknap

(202) 499-7913 tbelknap@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Martin Bienstock

(202) 751-2002 mbienstock@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Shelli L. Calland

(202) 793-2900 scalland@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Saul Cohen

(202) 751-2004 scohen@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

William E. Copley

(202) 499-7901 wcopley@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Kristin C. Davis

(202) 296-1136 kdavis@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Lee. M. Epstein

Lee M Epstein (215) 883-7422 lepstein@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Charles Fischette

(202) 774-9347 cfischette@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Jean M. Folsom

(202) 391-0521 jfolsom@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Jason M. Gauss

(202) 751-2001 jgauss@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Janet L. Goetz

(202) 499-7917 jgoetz@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Julie Hammerman

(202) 869-2065 jhammerman@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Missy Heidelberg

(202)499-7913 mheidelberg@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

William E. Jacobs

(202) 888-1666 wjacobs@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Joshua B. Katz

(202) 499-7904 jkatz@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

John G. Koch

John G. Koch (215) 883-7419 jkoch@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Matthew S. Krauss

(202) 751-2003 mkrauss@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Jeffrey Lin

(202) 774-9349 jlin@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

August J Matteis, Jr.

(202) 499-7910 amatteis@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Pamira Shah Matteis

(202) 499-7914 pmatteis@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Michael H. Moore

(202) 869-2064 mmoore@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Susan Sajadi

(202) 499-7900 ssajadi@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Esther Silberstein

(202) 774-9348 esilberstein@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Derek Y. Sugimura

(202) 499-7908 dsugimura@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Gary Thompson

(202) 804-6974 gthompson@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Stephen A. Weisbrod

(202) 499-7909 sweisbrod@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Chadwick M. Welch

(202) 391-0521 cwelch@wmclaw.com Download vCard  

Sean J. Williams

(202) 499-7906 swilliams@wmclaw.com Download vCard