Team

Team

Timothy M. Belknap

(202) 499-7913
tbelknap@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Martin Bienstock

(202) 751-2002
mbienstock@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Shelli L. Calland

(202) 793-2900
scalland@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Saul Cohen

(202) 499-7901
wcopley@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

William E. Copley

(202) 499-7901
wcopley@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Lee. M. Epstein

Lee M Epstein (215) 883-7422
lepstein@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Charles Fischette

Charles Fischette (202) 774-9347
cfischette@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Jason M. Gauss

(202) 751-2001
jgauss@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Janet L. Goetz

(202) 499-7917
jgoetz@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

William E. Jacobs

(202) 888-1666
wjacobs@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Joshua B. Katz

(202) 499-7904
jkatz@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

John G. Koch

John G. Koch (215) 883-7419
jkoch@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Matthew S. Krauss

(202) 751-2003
mkrauss@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Jeffrey Lin

(202) 774-9349
jlin@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Emily Markos

Emily Markos (215) 883-7420
emarkos@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

August J Matteis, Jr.

(202) 499-7910
amatteis@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Pamira Shah Matteis

(202) 499-7914
pmatteis@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Susan Sajadi

(202) 499-7900
ssajadi@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Esther Silberstein

(202) 774-9348
esilberstein@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Derek Y. Sugimura

(202) 499-7908
dsugimura@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Stephen A. Weisbrod

(202) 499-7909
sweisbrod@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Chadwick M. Welch

C. Welch (202) 391-0521
cwelch@wmclaw.com
Download vCard  

Sean J. Williams

(202) 499-7906
swilliams@wmclaw.com
Download vCard